Book of

Cordelia’s Honor, by Lois McMaster Bujold

Being the first two books of the Miles Vorkosigan series (Shards of Honor and Barrayar), by internal chronology. I’m not sure if it’s better to read them this way, or in the order written.

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

One Comment

  1. mahaliem
    Posted November 21, 2009 at 6:33 pm | Permalink

    I love this book!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Terrell Suggs Jersey Ryan Kalil Jersey Alshon Jeffery Jersey Terrance Williams Jersey Virgil Green Jersey Dan Orlovsky Jersey Jordy Nelson Jersey Shane Lechler Jersey